And the winner is…

The winner of Lisa’s Booty has been chosen and notified.  Congratulations to Nicole Wheeler! Your books will be signed and shipped soon..Enjoy them.

I would like to thank Colleen Hoover for not only writing the Slammed series (which has touched my life in so many ways) but for donating her books to Lisa’s Reads.  Without the kindness of authors like Colleen Hoover, Lisa’s Booty wouldn’t exist.  Big hugs and kisses to you Colleen!

Once again I would like to thank all of you (my readers) for your continued excitement and support.  I can only hope that you are having as much fun with these contests as I am!!

Stay tuned because there is more to come!

xo,

Lisa

6 Comments

Filed under Romance

6 responses to “And the winner is…

  1. Nicole W

    Holy Crap! I’ve never won anything in my life! Thank you so much!

  2. Nicole W

    Oh and who do I send my address too?

    • I sent you a friend request last night on facebook…if you accept it..you can send me your address in private.. if you deleted (because you had no idea who it was who was requesting)..let me know and I will resend it.

      • Nicole W

        Okay. I saw it, but I didn’t know who it was. I didn’t delete it, just ignored it. But I added you. =] I’ll send you my address. Thanks for doing this contest. These books are amazing. =]

      • I figured..heehee. If you message me your address it stays private. I will send it to Colleen Hoover.

        As for the contests..they are as fun for me as they are for you guys. I can’t wait for you ( my readers) to see who is coming next!! I think you will pee yourselves! get your diapers ready! Heehee!!
        xo

  3. Nicole W

    haha I can’t wait! Good thing I have a toddler, so diapers are always on hand. =]

Leave a Reply

